Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Registration Support: (301) 496-6361
Technical Support: 1-877-774-3575

The following classes match your search. Click on the Click Here to Sign Up icon under the Sign Up column to register for a class.

Code ▲ CLASS NAME ▼ Class Type ▲ Session Schedule ▲ Coordinator ▲ Status ▲ Open Slots Sign Up!  
RECBNOS2020 2020 Renewal course for Chemotherapy Biotherapy for Non-oncology Setting
March 1 - November 30, 2020
Hybrid 03/01/20 - 11/30/20 Paul Wong Open until
11/10/2020 08:38 AM
37 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
Absorb LMS Training for Clinical Educators
January 13 Absorb LMB Training for Clinical Educators
Mon Jan 13, 20 01:00 PM
NIH Clinical Center:CC FAES Classroom 1 - B1C211
Jennifer L Jabara Open until
12/31/2020 08:38 AM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
Absorb LMS Training for Clinical Educators
January 30th Absorb LMS Training for Clinical Educators
In-person Thu Jan 30, 20 01:00 PM
NIH Clinical Center:B1C209 (FAES# 2)
Jennifer L Jabara Open until
12/31/2020 08:38 AM
23 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS3 ACLS Instructor-Led
August 12, 2020
In-person Wed Aug 12, 20 08:00 AM
NIH Clinical Center:The CCND Education and Training Room CRC 10/1-5672
Paul Wong Wait List Open until
08/10/2020 08:38 AM
0 Join the Waiting List Load Additional Information
ACLS4 ACLS Instructor-Led
October 8, 2020
In-person Thu Oct 08, 20 08:00 AM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Paul Wong Open until
10/05/2020 08:38 AM
11 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday April 17, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri Apr 17, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
04/17/2020 07:00 AM
10 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday August 21, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri Aug 21, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
08/21/2020 07:00 AM
10 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday December 18, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri Dec 18, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
12/18/2020 07:00 AM
10 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri Jul 17, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
07/17/2020 07:00 AM
10 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday June 19, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri Jun 19, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
06/19/2020 07:00 AM
10 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday May 15, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri May 15, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
05/15/2020 07:00 AM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday November 20, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri Nov 20, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
11/20/2020 07:00 AM
10 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri Oct 16, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
10/16/2020 07:00 AM
10 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
ACLS Online Session for Code Team/PVCS RNs
Friday September 18, 2020 08:00 AM at TBA
Fri Sep 18, 20 08:00 AM
TBA
Cecelia Henry Open until
09/18/2020 07:00 AM
10 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
Acuity Plus Ambulatory
April 24, 2-4pm
In-person Friday April 24, 2020 Celine Gogoua Open until
04/22/2020 04:00 PM
13 Click Here to Sign Up

Modify Your Search