Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Registration Support: (301) 496-6361
Technical Support: 1-877-774-3575

Class Information for Acuity Plus Inpatient Training

Description

Acuity Plus Training for all inpatient users.

Target Audience

New employees must attend after being on their assign unit for at least one month.

Sessions Open for Registration

Code Title Type Schedule Coordinator Status Open Slots Sign Up!  
Friday, January 14th, 2022 - 12N-4PM In-person Fri Jan 14, 22 12:00 PM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
01/07/2022 01:01 PM
11 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday, February 18th, 2022 - 12N - 4PM Fri Feb 18, 22 12:00 PM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
02/18/2022 11:00 AM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday, March, 4th, 2021 - 9AM - 1PM In-person Fri Mar 04, 22 09:00 AM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
02/25/2022 01:01 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday April 15, 2022 12N-4PM Fri Apr 15, 22 12:00 PM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
04/15/2022 11:00 AM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday, May 6th, 2022 9AM-1PM In-person Fri May 06, 22 09:00 AM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
04/29/2022 01:01 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friiday, June 3, 2012 12N-4PM In-person Fri Jun 03, 22 12:00 PM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
05/31/2022 01:01 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday, July 1, 20022 9AM-1PM In-person Fri Jul 01, 22 09:00 AM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
06/30/2022 01:01 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday, August 12th, 2022 12N-4PM In-person Fri Aug 12, 22 12:00 PM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
08/05/2022 01:01 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday, September 9th, 2022 In-person Fri Sep 09, 22 12:00 PM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
09/02/2022 01:01 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday, October 28th, 2022 9AM-1PM In-person Thu Oct 28, 21 09:00 AM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
10/21/2022 01:01 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

Friday, December 9, 2022 9AM-1PM In-person Thu Dec 09, 21 09:00 AM
NIH Clinical Center:CRC 1-5672 (ETR)
Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
12/08/2022 01:01 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide