Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Registration Support: (301) 496-6361
Technical Support: 1-877-774-3575

Class Information for Acuity Inpatient

Sessions Open for Registration

Code Title Type Schedule Coordinator Status Open Slots Sign Up!  
February 12, 12N - 4pm In-person Friday January 15, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
02/10/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

March 19, 9am - 1pm In-person Friday March 19, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
03/17/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

April 23, 12N - 4pm In-person Friday April 23, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
04/21/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

May 7, 9am - 1pm In-person Friday May 07, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
05/05/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

June 11, 12N - 4pm In-person Friday June 11, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
06/09/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

July 23, 12N - 4pm In-person Friday July 23, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
07/21/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

August 13, 12N - 4pm In-person Friday August 13, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
08/11/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

September 10, 12N - 4pm In-person Friday September 10, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
09/08/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

October 22, 9am - 1pm In-person Friday October 22, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
10/20/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

November 19, 12N - 4pm Online Friday November 19, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
11/17/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide

December 17, 9am - 1pm In-person Friday December 17, 2021 Celine Gogoua Registration Open until
12/15/2021 04:00 PM
12 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide